If you're wondering what happens to your courses when the semester ends, the answer is: not much. The courses from this past year will be moved to an area of your course listing aptly labeled "Archived." You can access your past courses at any time by selecting the Courses drop down menu, choosing My Courses at the top right corner, and finally selecting Archived.
- Click on Courses.
- Click on My Courses.
- Click on the Archived tab.
- Click on a past course to access it.
Course Materials in an archived course will be available, as long as the instructor hasn't "hidden" them from access.